Gather round!

Our round silos aren’t the only spaces we have. We have event rooms for your parties, celebrations, conferences, and meetings. Whatever you’re planning, we’re ready to throw your event. Catering and dancing are optional but highly recommended.

event@johnandwill-hotel.com

Download Factsheet

 

The Dachstuuv is doubly special: it’s our highest event space, and it has the steel beams that anchor the Kellogg’s sign on the roof. That’s why we have a fixed seating plan up here. Up to 90 people can be seated, with room for boogying on the dance floor. Whether it’s a buffet, set menu, or pizza from our built-in pizza oven, catering options are limitless. And of course, we have a great sound system to really get your parties started.


 

Boven 7 is our largest event venue and has space for a lot of guests. It has great views, windows that can be darkened, a built-in sound system, a bar, and one or more large screens.

  • Area: 350 m2
  • Length: 22 m
  • Width: 16 m
  • Up to 150 seats
  • Private bar
  • Sound system with microphone

Check out our seating options


 

For your small, top-secret meetings, you’ll find our rooms Een, Twee, and Dree on our ground floor. Two of these rooms feature a long live-edged table and built-in screens. The third room has flexible seating and a mobile screen.

  • Een: For up to 6 people, 19 m²
  • Twee: For up to 12 people, 23 m²
  • Dree: For up to 26 people, 45 m²

All-Day Package from 93,50 €

  • Room hire incl. modern technology
  • Drinks throughout the meeting
  • Two coffee breaks
  • Lunch

Half-Day Package from 78,50 €

  • Room hire incl. modern technology
  • Drinks throughout the meeting
  • One coffee break
  • Lunch

Our event rooms are also available to rent by the hour.


What’s for dinner?

One of the most important questions when planning an event: what’s on the menu? John & Will is surrounded by exciting dining options for you to choose from. We can reserve seats for you at the restaurants or arrange catering to be delivered directly to your meeting room.

The event may be over, but that doesn’t mean we can’t keep the good vibes going. Come down to the Lobby with your group and we’ll be happy to mix you all a drink at the Barception. ❤️

back to top

Versammelt euch

Bei uns könnt ihr nicht nur in runden Silo-Röhren übernachten. Wir haben Platz für eure Feten, Festlichkeiten, Tagungen und Meetings. Aus welchem Grund ihr euch auch versammelt, wir sind bereit, eure Veranstaltung zu schmeißen. Mit Catering und Tamtam ganz wie ihr mögt.

event@johnandwill-hotel.com

Download Factsheet

 

Die Dachstuuv ist gleich doppelt besonders: Sie ist unser höchster Eventraum und durchzogen von den Stahlstreben, die das Kellogg`s-Schild auf dem Dach verankern. Deshalb gibts hier auch einen festen Sitzplan. Bis zu 90 Personen passen rein und können auf der Tanzfläche schwofen. Von Buffet über Menü bis zu Pizza aus dem fest installierten Pizzaofen ist in Sachen Catering hier oben alles möglich. Und natürlich gibt es eine ordentliche Beschallungsanlage, um eure Feten in Gang zu bringen.


 

Boven 7 hat Platz für eure richtig große Runde. Mit drin: tolle Aussicht, verdunkelbare Fenster, fest installierte Beschallungsanlage, eine Bar sowie ein oder mehrere große Screens.

  • Fläche: 350 m²
  • Länge 22 m
  • Breite: 16 m
  • bis zu 150 Sitzplätze
  • Eigene Bar
  • Beschallungsanlage mit Mikrofon

Bestuhlungspläne angucken


 

Für eure kleinen, konspirativen Meetings findet ihr im Erdgeschoss unsere Räume Een, Twee und Dree. Zwei von ihnen haben einen langen Baumkantentisch und fest installierte Screens. Der dritte ist mit seinem mobilen Screen wandelbar.

  • Een: Für bis zu 6 Personen, 19 m²
  • Twee: Für bis zu 12 Personen, 23 m²
  • Dree: Für bis zu 26 Personen, 45 m²

Ganztagspauschale ab 93,50 €

  • Raummiete inkl. modernster Technik
  • Tagungsgetränke
  • zwei Kaffeepausen
  • Lunch

Halbtagspauschale ab 78,50 €

  • Raummiete inkl. modernster Technik
  • Tagungsgetränke
  • eine Kaffeepause
  • Lunch

Unsere Event-Räume könnt ihr auch stundenweise mieten. Für die Anreise mit der Bahn können eure Gäste hier vergünstigte Veranstaltungs-Tickets buchen.


Was gibts zu Essen?

Das ist ja eine der wichtigsten Fragen jeder Eventplanung. Zum Glück sind wir umzingelt von spannender Gastronomie, aus der ihr wählen könnt. Wir reservieren euch die Plätze in den Restaurants oder bringen euch das Catering direkt in den Meetingraum. Feierabend? Dann kommt doch mit versammelter Gruppe hinunter in die Lobby, an der Barception mixen wir euch gern einen Drink. ❤️


zurück nach oben